Meet your RA: Mackenzie

Hi Friends! I am so excited to be a part of Hugunin 2 North this year! I can’t wait to have an eventful year with lots of fun programs, if you have any suggestions let me know. A little bit about me is that I have three siblings, Mason 23, Malory 21 and Marek 17 and I have my amazing mom, Laura. My mom is currently engaged to Tony and soon I’ll have four more siblings (Maddie, Samual, Claire, and Lily!) We have two dogs, Lexie and Ozzie; 3 Raccoons, Screech, Jelly and Tuna; and a goat, Scarlet!  I love photography and enjoy taking pictures of nature and people. I also enjoy biking and long boarding with my friends. Also traveling is a very expensive but my favorite hobby! My favorite colors are purple and mint. I also really enjoy most foods! Fun facts: I am allergic to dairy, I have had my appendix out, I was a elite cheerleader in high school and went to state 3 times, and Christmas is my favorite holiday! My birthday is April 13th and my major is Environmental and Civil Engineering with a double minor in sustainable and renewable energies and safety.

Leave a Reply

